Fan Made Video ‘New Moon’ is Breathing

OK, seriously?!

Now she’s just trying to show-off!! LOL Just playing, ACP!

Man, not sure if you’re going to read this or not, ACP, but your stuff is awesome.  Do you know I actually bought the same software you use– too bad I don’t know how to use it.  I might need to phone-a-friend or something… LOL

Check out this amazing “New Moon” video ACP made featuring Kate Alexa’s song, “Breathing”.  OMG, this gets me all excited for The Twilight Saga:  New Moon premeire.  WOOHOO!!!

View Source.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About thepattinsonproject

Dedicated in a non-obsessive yet kind've addictive way to all things Robert Pattinson. Gorgeous, sexy, intelligent, funny, smart, witty Bri

3 responses to “Fan Made Video ‘New Moon’ is Breathing”

  1. kelly8964 says :

    Very cool video! So beautiful! What kind of software do you used?

    I’m getting very excited about the approach of the “New Moon” release! Squeeee!! I’m a little worried about the “look” of “Eclipse” but I’m putting it out of my mind and concentrating on “New Moon” and hoping that Summit bring Chris Weitz back for “Breaking Dawn”

    Hey, I started a little blog.. and I’m pretty much just over there talking to myself… but if you’d like to stop by I would love it!! I’ve got some videos I did and some commetary about my favorite subject… 🙂

    The link is below!
    http://mydiscomrobulation.blogspot.com/

    • thepattinsonproject says :

      Well, when I saw ACP’s videos I wanted to know what she was using. When I finally found out, I practically rushed out to get the software: Sony Vegas 9.0! It’s really great software, I love it, but like I said, if only I knew how to use it like she does! Rats! 🙂

  2. kelly8964 says :

    You’ll learn!! 🙂

Leave a comment