Special Shout-Out: Happy Birthday, @vampire_craze!!!

~ We Gonna Party Like It’s Yo Birthday!~

 

To @vampire_craze on her special milestone of a birthday:

To one of the sweetest, funniest and silliest ladies I know!

I hope you have a great birthday today, bb!  You deserve it.  Thank you for always being an awesome friend and for being there for me, for listening to me and putting up with me, especially our talks.  I am so glad we’ve become friends, my on-call “latina cousin” LMAO!

In all seriousness, thank you for your continued support, help & advice regarding the site and for all your encouragement to keep going!  It means the world to me.  You’re awesome!

And ummm… I hope you like this little thing I threw together for you!  It features a certain someone we are both fond of!  *giggles*

<3 ya,

- @saymmmkay :)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,920 other followers