New Wallpaper: Rob Pattinson’s TV Week Photoshoot Outtakes “You Make Me Smile” by @saymmmkay

1600 x 1200 res! Click+Love+Save!!

Soooooo….. Tuesday & Wednesday brought you guys some goodies!

Hope you like this one, too!  Let me know what you think?

Ohhh!  And… um… I just might have one more for tomorrow!  I know, I know… I was a busy girl (see:  happily inspired) this weekend! :)

As soon as I saw these 3 photos, Blue October’s You Make Me Smile immediately popped into my head… especially the chorus!  I couldn’t get it out of my head, so lucky you… more wallpapers! :)

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “New Wallpaper: Rob Pattinson’s TV Week Photoshoot Outtakes “You Make Me Smile” by @saymmmkay”

  1. Stefter says :

    He’s just too beautiful!!!!!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Otro hermoso fondo de pantalla con Rob « Mi Crepúsculo. - September 8, 2011

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,920 other followers