Robert Pattinson Makes InStyle’s Hair Styles 2011 List: The Hottest Hair Makeovers of the Year!

REALLY?!

No… Seriously?! LOL I mean.. its Rob and he could put a paper bag over his head and still look hot as hell but… REALLY?! LOL  Alright… I’ll take what I can get.  #TWSS

 

Robert Pattinson
The Twilight star ditched his signature tousled ‘do for a more clean-cut look in July.

 

Clean cut“?  Umm… yeah, only one side of it LOL  Whatever… I get it.  I get it.  He’s hot.. He has good hair.  Me likey.. I’ll shut up now 🙂 LOL

PS – Yes, I miss the SexHair! LOL *sulks & pouts*

 

Source.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About writing4roses

http://writing4roses.blogspot.com

One response to “Robert Pattinson Makes InStyle’s Hair Styles 2011 List: The Hottest Hair Makeovers of the Year!”

  1. Stefter says :

    I wear RobColoured Glasses so he always looks hot no matter what!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

