Affiliate Shout-Out: Happy 2nd Blog Anniversary, @ThinkingofRob!

I’m very happy to wish my affiliate & friends, Thinking of Rob, a very happy blog anniversary today!

Here’s a little a little something I put together for FP & the ToR girls because I know how much she loves her some Tybert and the Remember Me movie… and since ToR is her brainchild, this one’s for her:

Here’s another warmer version I made of the same graphic:

If you read my post about this blog’s anniversary, you have probably guessed that my “anniversary twin” is Thinking of Rob.  And they most likely don’t realize it (they will now LOL), but they actually helped me remember my own anniversary this time around, cause I’m super awesome like that! LOL  So, ummm… thanks girls!  LOL

Special Thanks to @ThinkingofRob for your affiliation & friendship:  @FPonTheDL, @DreamySim1, @MyRobAddiction & the rest of the ToR girls!  Enjoy your celebration, you all deserve it!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

