Special Shoutout: Happy birthday, @HeartfeltPen!

~Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to youuuuu!~

We have another fandom birthday today!

I just wanted to wish @HeartfeltPen a very happy birthday today!  Honestly, she doesn’t really enjoy celebrating her birthday much anymore but she sure does love her some #VFRob.  Especially when it comes to him in this cream sweater.  Ooo, wee…

So, poof-wah-lah!!  So suddenly she’s enjoying her birthday again and now, so are you! LOL  See?  I even made a wallpaper without the text on it just for you guys.

1600 x 1200 desktop wallpaper - Enjoy!

 

If you really want to make her day, you can go check out her Twilight fan fiction story, Where There Is Love, There Is Life!  It’s a beautiful story (yes, I’m a little biased.. when you read it, you’ll see why LOL) and I think you’ll enjoy as she updates frequently and already has several chapters posted!!  Check out this banner I made for her, too:

 

Happy birthday, @HeartfeltPen!!  I hope you have a wonderful day today, you deserve it!!  Thank you for everything and for always being there for me!

<3, @Writing4Roses

Oh, and I almost forgot!  I honor of @HeartfeltPen‘s birthday, I’ve made some new iPhone wallpapers for her and for all to enjoy!

1 - Oceanside

2 - Old Fashioned

And don’t feel left out Blackberry users, I’ll make some for you too, I just haven’t had a chance yet.  There is a list in progress!  So, have no fear, yours are coming soon! 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About writing4roses

http://writing4roses.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

