Video: New International Trailer for ‘Water for Elephants’

This a ‘Team Jacob‘ I could get behind…

Here’s the new international trailer for Rob’s upcoming movie, Water for Elephants.

 

Check it out & let’s squeal… err, I mean, discuss at the bottom!

 

 

 

Okay, I think this might be my favorite one so far!  Why?  Because it has everything the others have had…. but wait… there’s more!  (Did I sound like an infomercial announcer there?  That’s what I was going for…)

My favorite parts were #PistolRob! #PieFaceRob! Jacob & Marlena together doing… ‘stuff’ LOL (Hey, just being honest here… >;-P)  Oh my… It’s also always great to see Rosie, especially after hearing how much Rob & Reese enjoyed working with her so much!  Go #TeamRosie 🙂

So, what did you think of it?  What was your favorite part?

Special Thanks, @RobPattzNews!

Source.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

