New iPad Wallpaper featuring new screencaps from the ‘Water for Elephants’ trailer!

This will be the one time…


I’d ever consider myself “Team Jacob“. I don’t know about you, but I’m really looking forward to this movie. The trailer was amazing and if that gives me any idea of what the movie will be like.. I can’t wait!!!

And then on Twitter earlier today & saw this (*insert squeals of excitement!*):

He’s talking about his “friend” Fred, right?  Or maybe Bill.  Maybe Ted… that’d be excellent.  (Hmm.. I bet I just lost a bunch of people on that one, oops!)

Anyways, I threw this together really quick so please go easy on me.  I will most likely update this one and I’ll re-post the updated version for everybody! 🙂

If you have any special requests whether or not it’s specially for Water for Elephants or one of Rob’s photo shoots, feel free to leave a comment below!

Click+Save+Love - WFE iPad WP - 1024 x 1024 res

 

Special Thanks: Screencaps from Robert Pattinson Life!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

