Shout-out: Happy Birthday, @vampire_craze!

~ Happpppy, happy, happpy birthday! ~

It is with great honor that I wish one of my greatest friends a very happy birthday today.  Feel free to leave her birthday messages below!

To @vampire_craze: I wish you a wonderful day!  Thank you for all the laughs and the silly times together.  I know I probably don’t tell you how much I am grateful for our friendship, but I truly am!  Thank you for all your help and hard work with the blog– it means the world to me.  I am so glad I have a friend just like you in my life! #groupHug LOL  I hope you enjoy your Edward Cullen hook-up 😉 LOL

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

