10 New Icons/Avatars: Various Robert Pattinson Photoshoots

I’m Sorry… so here’s some of HHH in exchange….

Since I’ve been out-of-pocket for awhile, I decided to try something new in form of apology.  The last 3-weeks have been super crazy, so I’m sorry I haven’t been around.  So, in change, I offer this to you all as my peace offering.

I’m hopeful that you will like them.  I mean, c’mon— its Rob! LOL

If there’s a specific icon/avi you want, just let me know.  Feel free to leave a comment below!  Also, which ones were your favorites?!

Thanks for sticking around!  And, do enjoy!  LOL

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

