Holliday Grainger speaks with ‘Total Film’ about Robert Pattinson, ‘Bel Ami’

In this interview conducted by Total Film, Holly Grainger talks about upcoming movie ‘Bel Ami‘ and how previously working with Robert Pattinson definitely came in handy!  Below is just a snippet of the interview:

“I love corsets,” laughs ‘Holly’ Grainger when TF meets her in Cafe de Paris. “But I still have my massive lunch. And pudding.” She’s been getting her practice in period classics Bel Ami, Jane Eyre and The Borgias

You romance Robert Pattinson in Bel Ami – how was that?
“I’m glad I had worked with him before [on ‘The Bad Mothers Handbook‘] because he was just Robert, he hasn’t changed. Had I not, I’d have felt a bit intimidated. There were hundreds of screaming girls everywhere. Even at 5 o’clock in the morning.

You’ve not moved to LA then…
I have a normal life in Manchester when I’m not working. My mum and my boyfriend are my harshest critics, so if I’ve pleased them I know I’ve done a good job.

What do you want to do next?
I would love to work with Shane Meadows… or do a big Spielberg film about karate!

Full article from Total Film Special Thanks: Strictly Rob Pattinson, Bel Ami Film, KStewRobFans, RobPattzNews

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

