‘The Summer House’ Available via iTunes July 13th!

Alright, alright, alright!!! #MatthewMcConaugheyVoice

Seriously?!  This is great, I can’t wait to see this short in its entirety!

When I first became a RobFan, before I knew about his footage from Vanity Fair going to the cutting room floor and had only seen him in Twilight and Harry Potter, before I saw How to Be and The Haunted Airman— I saw this trailer online and I was impressed!  While his character is set back in time, it was nice to see him not in a cloak and also without vampire make-up.

I haven’t see the full short, but I know that JAG over @ Random Acts of Rob has and if I remember correctly, she liked it, so I’m excited!

Ooo!  And check out the official trailer for The Summer House:

Special Thanks: JAG @ RAoR

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

