Soundtracks Examiner reviews The Twilight Saga: Eclipse score

It’s that time again!

It’s score review time with the Soundtracks Examiner! Remember last November when he gave us the track-by-track analysis for the New Moon score?

Well, he’s at it again, this time with the Eclipse score!  And, he also gave it a grade.  Uh oh! Did it pass?! *teeth chattering nervously* LOL

Reserve Your Copy Today! Release Date: June 29th!

Click here to read his track-by-track review & find out if The Twilight Saga: Eclipse – The Score made the grade!

Also, below, I’ve included the full track listing for your reading pleasure 😛

Full track listing for The Twilight Saga: Eclipse – The Score:

1. Riley
2. Compromise/Bella’s Theme
3. Bella’s Truck/Florida
4. Victoria
5. Imprinting
6. The Cullen’s Plan
7. First Kiss
8. Rosalie
9. Decisions, Decisions…
10. They’re Coming Here
11. Jacob Black
12. Jasper
13. Wolf Scent
14. Mountain Peak
15. The Kiss
16. The Battle/Victoria vs. Edward
17. Jane
18. As Easy As Breathing
19. Wedding Plans

Track Listing:  Source via Source.

Special Thanks: Mark Morton, Soundtracks Examiner.




Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s