Rob & Taylor grace cover for People Magazine’s special Eclipse issue

OMR!

I gotta get my hands on the one on the right.

Umm, you know the magazine… yeah.. that’s what I meant.

Photo TwitPic'd by @christinagan

People Magazine has a new Eclipse special, and @christinagan gives us a first look! – The issue is already on sale in New York City.  We’ll share the scans when they come in.

Source.

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Rob & Taylor grace cover for People Magazine’s special Eclipse issue”

  1. vampirecraze says :

    OH, YEAH!!!

    I was going to mention it yesterday….. that I saw this…. oops, my bad. I am a bad informant, I swear.

Leave a Reply

