New Wallpaper Set: #RobertPattinson Photo from GQ South Africa

Goodness!

When I first saw this pic, I was like… … *insert random mumblings of Gibberish here*  Hmm… Oh!  What?  Oh, yeah…

And then I saw @Candykizzes24‘s UHQ version and I was a goner.

Robert Pattinson Photo from GQ South Africa

And since today is Rob’s birthday, I’m still in a gift-giving mood, so I made up a wallpaper theme showcasing that hot new pic from the magazine in different colors of your choosing.  Wooo.. so, click+save+love! 🙂

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “New Wallpaper Set: #RobertPattinson Photo from GQ South Africa”

  1. MsMommaKat says :

    I really love these WP’s….can I use them for my twitter BG???

    • thepattinsonproject says :

      Sure, thank you for asking!

      Please let me know if you run into any issues with the sizing or format, I haven’t tested any of them for Twitter.

      Thanks again for the comment! :O)

Leave a Reply

