Commentary: Dear #RobertPattinson, it’s my birthday.. can I ask for one thing?

It’s my birthday, so I can do whatever heck I want today.  So, I’m reaching deep down and pulling out my inner Letters to Rob! LOL

Dear Robert Pattinson… I mean, Rob:

It’s my birthday!  Can I ask for one thing a zillion things?

OMR… “Special Requests”?!

Seriously?!  LOL  Yeah, I could get in major trouble here with Mr. SayMmmkay some people, so, umm… *brain goes to mush*

[Edit:  Keeping thoughts to self is much safer!]

Yes, Rob, today is my birthday!  Another year has come and gone.  And while today’s age is not a grand milestone, it is something special to me.  Why is that, you ask?  [Of course you asked, duh.]  Well, it’s my first birthday as an admirer of you…r work.  Yeah, that’s it. Well, I was a fan of yours before then… just not like this *waves hand around*  It’s a whole new experience, let me tell you!

Because of you, this last year has been really interesting.  My taste in movies, books and music has definitely broadened.  I have been blessed with many new friendships and contacts that I never imagined creating before, some of the most incredible people I have ever met.  On the same hand, I’ve met a bunch of weirdos, too… so thanks for that, too… LOL  Nothing like a bunch of good variety to keep you going…

So, for more reasons than just admiring you for your devilishly good looks, you’re definitely more than just a pretty face, good sir– don’t you forget it!  You’re actually a smarty pants with a good heart, so of course I can’t help but be a fan of yours.  That’s why so many people like you so much and to those who don’t get it?  To Hell with them, right?

Okay, okay… enough gushing on and on about you, Rob, cause I know I’m totally embarrassing you.

Back to me and my birthday:

So, it’s my birthday.  Yeah, yeah we covered that already, I know.  I’m not really asking for much this year believe it or not.  I feel I’m pretty lucky and I have enough stuff.  The only other thing I would like is a hug from you:

*sighs*  Good God, can I have my hug now?!

Yeah, I’d really like a hug like that!

So, since it’s party time and all, I should be able to have my cake and eat it, too, right?

I hope you’ll join me… LOL

Love,

@saymmmkay

Also, because I’m in the giving mood, here’s a sneak peek of the next wallpaper I’ll be posting!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Commentary: Dear #RobertPattinson, it’s my birthday.. can I ask for one thing?”

  1. unintendedchoice says :

    HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Leave a Reply

