Peter Facinelli is Team Robert!

This past Saturday, before the Showtime première of Twilight, Peter Facinelli gave an online chat to TV.com where he discussed with fans his acting career, the difference in roles with the Twilight Saga and Nurse Jackie, and his personal preference in two popular guys who just happen to be his friends.

 

Q:  If you could be any character other than your own in the saga, who would that be and why?

A:  Edward, for a bunch of reasons, if I were younger would be a great character to play. If I couldn’t play Edward I’m quite happy playing the dad. I don’t think the apple falls far from the tree.

Q:  Team Taylor or Team Robert?

A:  Haha – I gotta go Team Robert.  He’s my family.  I love Taylor, but Rob plays my son so I got to keep it in the family.  But as far as the real actors in the film — I think they’re both immensely talented and I support both of them.

  

Source.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

