Fan-Made Video: Is Rob Pattinson “Cheap & Cheerful”?

On a completely unrelated note, can I just say how stinkin’, freakin’ happy I am that Rob was able to get away for a little holiday time?  Seriously.  I’m just so  glad that he can spend some much deserved time with his family, I know they must really miss him.  And what a wonderful time for him to just get away, of all people — he just really needs a vacation, some rest and relaxation, a nap, some peace and quiet.  I know he can get that in London.  So, good for him.  Yay for Rob!

Anyways, moving right along, as I am sure you all know, I sure do love me some fan-made videos that star my second husband, umm… I mean our man, Robert Pattinson!  Here’s a little snippet called “Cheap & Cheerful” made by xxFoolFeatherxx!

Enjoy!

 

Source.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

