US Weekly: The Sexy Stars of New Moon

Ugh, I’m so not digging the gossip magazines, but this is one issue I can get behind, so please bear with me momentarily.

And to be honest, I’m not sure if I’ve covered this issue completely, so if I have please forgive me.  I’m sure after you see all the lovely photos, you’ll get over it if this really is a repeat.  You can thank me later for this incredible reminder LOL

So, ladies.. and maybe some gents?? .. I present to you, The Sexy Stars of Twilight, umm.. I mean New Moon.

The Sexy Stars of New Moon - Publication Property of US Weekly

On a personal note:  I can’t wait until The Sexy Stars of Eclipse or The Sexy Stars of Breaking Dawn LOL

Special Thanks:  Robert Pattinson Unlimited.

View Source.

Don’t forget to vote & leave some comment lovin’ @ the bottom!  Did you like it?  Did you love it?  What else would you like to see?  What did you think?  Are you going to buy this magazine?  Did you buy the last one??

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About thepattinsonproject

Dedicated in a non-obsessive yet kind've addictive way to all things Robert Pattinson. Gorgeous, sexy, intelligent, funny, smart, witty Bri

2 responses to “US Weekly: The Sexy Stars of New Moon”

  1. kelly8964 says :

    How friggen blue do his eyes look on that cover pic.. I mean holymotherofmeltedpanties!…some days they are green, some blue.. always perfection… always… *SIGH*

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Celebritylife.org - September 26, 2009

Leave a Reply

