YouTube.com Fan-Made Video by LostImmortal

This video has left me… speechless, I can’t even say anything about it right now.  You’ll just have to watch it for yourself.

Please note:  Have your Kleenex and/or hankies ready, consider yourselves warned this has been a Mascara Alert!

All being said, what a beatiful video..  Thank you, LostImmortal

Special Thanks:  Thinking of Rob

View Source.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About thepattinsonproject

Dedicated in a non-obsessive yet kind've addictive way to all things Robert Pattinson. Gorgeous, sexy, intelligent, funny, smart, witty Bri

One response to “YouTube.com Fan-Made Video by LostImmortal”

  1. kelly8964 says :

    Thanks for the warning..I was looking for some smiles today.. checking all of my fav blog spots and that DID NOT help …

    Beautifully done.. but it made me feel like it was a eulogy… I hope it never gets to the point that he’s not around..

    OK now I’m just crying… got to go clean myself up…

    Thanks for sharing it .. it was beautiful. Who sings that song?

Leave a Reply

