Breaking News: SamBradley.com goes live!

Sam Bradley's Official Twitter 

OK, this is so very exciting to me! I have never been more excited for an artist’s album to be release in my life– maybe it’s because I’ve met the man & he’s just as nice as I imagined hoped he would be? Hmm.. whatever works, I guess!  No, I think it’s because his music is AWESOMENESS & you should check it out if you haven’t already.. go go GO!

 

 

 

Sam Bradley's Official Website Preview w/Official Video 

www.sambradley.com

www.myspace.com/sambradley

www.twitter.com/samueltwitt1

www.youtube.com/samueltube1

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About thepattinsonproject

Dedicated in a non-obsessive yet kind've addictive way to all things Robert Pattinson. Gorgeous, sexy, intelligent, funny, smart, witty Bri

Leave a Reply

