2 New Wallpapers: Robert Pattinson’s TV Week Photo Shoot Outtakes – “Splendor In The Grass” by @saymmmkay

Click+Love+Save! 1600 x 1200, my friends!

Just when we had thought we had seen all the photos from this photo-shoot– WHAM-O!  Right?  Man, I’ll tell you… *fans self*  Some of the photos were so great, I was wondering to myself, “they really thought those were outtakes?”  Silly heads!  LOL

If the sepia style isn’t your thing, no worries!  I’ve also included it with a black & white style as well!  Enjoy… I know I will LOL

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,921 other followers