“Important” Message about the *new* Water for Elephants poster!

*BEEP!*

 

We interrupt your regularly non-scheduled programming with the following “important” message:

 

 

LOL!!  Sorry, I hope you guys don’t find that in poor taste.  That whole bit will never get old, I feel LOL  It’s right up there with #JumpingRob, right? LOL

It popped in my head and I just ran with it!  In all seriousness, of course I am a little biased, but this new poster featuring Rob as the focus is my favorite!!

 

What do YOU think?  Drop a comment below and let me know!

 

Special thanks to Water for Elephants Film for the posters!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to ““Important” Message about the *new* Water for Elephants poster!”

  1. rbcadooley65 says :

    Any word on a rating for this movie yet?

    • thepattinsonproject says :

      Oh, I’m so sorry! I just came across your message.

      I’m not sure exactly, it will at least be a PG-13, but I hope not. It could definitely be Rated-R! I know a lot of fans would be happy with that!! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,920 other followers