New Wallpaper: Robward-style! #Eclipse

Happy #EclipseDay, Twihards!!

Uhhh… did I just say that?  Ummm.. yes, I’m afraid I did.

So, in hopes to make up for that, I present you with a lovely new wallpaper.

I hope you like it!

Oh… and I have a question…

So, are you waiting in the lines tonight?  Will this be your first time waiting in line for the Twilight Saga movies @ midnight?  Do you have a ritual?  If no to the following, then when will you go and see it?    What’s the plan, man?!

If you like the new WP, then you know what to do!  Show Robward some love!  ;O)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,921 other followers