It’s Been 1-Week

It's been only a week & look how we've grown...

It

.. since you looked at me.

Eek, remember that song? LOL Sorry I started to write the title & I just couldn’t stop.

Well I am writing this on the very excited note that today is The Pattinson Project’s 1-week birthday!! WOW!!! AWESOME!!!

Just wanted to say thanks to everyone out there who’s helped spread the word about me & this place. I have had A LOT of fun meeting you guys & getting to know you.

And just to think (yeah, I’m about to get weepy here..), all of this is just because of an amazing man, Robert Pattinson. Just because he’s an awesome person, a talented actor. A person in any right who deserve their privacy and their own opinion. A multi-talented individual that could stump others in a flash. You know me, I could keep going here, but I’m not exactly sure how many words I’m allowed to put here…..

So, again, I thank you for this opprotunity & I look forward to the future of this place, the future of the friendships & relationships we’ll make & the future of Mr. Robert Pattinson’s career. Hopefully, he’ll be around for a long time to come!!!

Thanks for reading my psycho babble, you ain’t seen nothing yet! LOL
- Ashley :O)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About thepattinsonproject

Dedicated in a non-obsessive yet kind've addictive way to all things Robert Pattinson. Gorgeous, sexy, intelligent, funny, smart, witty Bri

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,921 other followers